Created with Sketch. !

Wissahickon is hiring for next school year!

Check out the JOIN OUR TEAM page to learn more

Image: {{ item.title }}
All Staff Directory
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Kristi Littell
littell@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Rebecca Benarroch
Fernhill K-8 Principal
rbenarroch@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Lauren Bennett
Fernhill K-8 Assistant Principal
l.bennett@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Rebecca Chase
Director of Learning Supports for Awbury Campus
r.chase@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Michele Ferrante
Director of Learning Support
michele@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Kate O'Shea
Awbury Lower School Principal
oshea@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Lovelee Polite
Awbury Middle School Principal
lpolite@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Ishmell Bradley
Director of Technology
icb103@wissahickoncharter.org
Kim Krasnow
Director of Human Capital
applicant@wissahickoncharter.org
Tiffany Days-Harris
Director of School Operations
t.days-harris@wissahickoncharter.org
Niema Golphin
Fernhill Dean of Culture
golphin@wissahickoncharter.org
Tamara Lemmon
Awbury Dean of Culture
t.lemmon@wissahickoncharter.org