Created with Sketch. !

Giving Tuesday is December 3rd! #JoinTheMovement by supporting Wissahickon Charter School!

Visit our "Giving" page for ways to give!

Image: {{ item.title }}
All Staff Directory
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Kristi Littell
littell@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Rebecca Benarroch
Fernhill K-8 Principal
rbenarroch@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Lauren Bennett
Fernhill K-8 Assistant Principal
l.bennett@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Ishmell Bradley
Director of Technology
icb103@wissahickoncharter.org
Image: {{ item.title }}
Rebecca Chase
Director of Learning Supports for Awbury Campus
r.chase@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Tiffany Days-Harris
Director of School Operations
t.days-harris@wissahickoncharter.org
Image: {{ item.title }}
Michele Ferrante
Director of Learning Support
michele@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Niema Golphin
Fernhill Dean of Culture
golphin@wissahickoncharter.org
Image: {{ item.title }}
Tamara Lemmon
Awbury Dean of Culture
t.lemmon@wissahickoncharter.org
Image: {{ item.title }}
Kate O'Shea
Awbury Lower School Principal
oshea@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Lovelee Polite
Awbury Middle School Principal
lpolite@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Kim Krasnow
Director of Human Capital
applicant@wissahickoncharter.org