Created with Sketch. !

All Wissahickon Charter School afterschool activities are canceled for the day (11/15/18). This includes scheduled practices, afterschool program, and evening activities.

Image: {{ item.title }}
All Staff Directory
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Kristi Littell
littell@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Rebecca Benarroch
Fernhill Middle School Director
rbenarroch@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Rebecca Chase
Director of Learning Supports for Awbury Campus
r.chase@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Aaron Dukes
Fernhill Lower School Director
a.dukes@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Michele Ferrante
Director of Learning Support
michele@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Gina Minor
Awbury Middle School Director
g.minor@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Image: {{ item.title }}
Kate O'Shea
Awbury Lower School Director
oshea@wissahickoncharter.org
underline copy Created with Sketch.
Niema Golphin
Fernhill Dean of Culture
golphin@wissahickoncharter.org
Tamara Lemmon
Awbury Dean of Culture
t.lemmon@wissahickoncharter.org
Kim Krasnow
Director of Human Capital
applicant@wissahickoncharter.org
Anne Pennington Wang
Director of Development
a.pennington.wang@wissahickoncharter.org